×
En del av Stockholms stad
Vällingby

Medarbetare

Chef och konstnärlig ledare
Olof Hanson
Olof.hanson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Biträdande konstnärlig ledare
Ayesha Quraishi
Ayesha.quraishi@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Dramaturg
Mia Winge
Mia.winge@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verkställande producent 
Helena Smeds
Helena.smeds@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Projektledare/kommunikatör
Johanna Nordin
Johanna.nordin@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikatör
Julia Milder
Julia.milder@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Projektledare
Elisabeth Skoglund
Elisabeth.skoglund@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Teknisk samordnare
Otto Båth
Otto.bath@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Ljudtekniker
Susanna Brandin
Susanna.brandin@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Tekniker
Marius Varhaugvik
Marius.varhaugvik @stadsteatern.stockholm.se