×
En del av Stockholms stad
Skärholmen

Medarbetare

Konstnärlig chef
Carolina Frände
carolina.frande@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verkställande producent
Malin Hjelm
0739 73 03 00
malin.hjelm@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Emma Gouveia Berggren
0739 730 397
emma.berggren@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scenchef
Henrik Enar
0725 69 16 63
henrik.enar@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Projektledare film- och biografverksamhet 
Valentina Bender
0768 25 48 93
valentina.bender@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Filmpedagog Filmlabbet
Sosi Chamoun
0768 25 04 59
sosi.chamoun@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Verksamhetsassistent
Nellie Fathali
0725 84 82 27
nellie.fathali@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scen- & teatertekniker
Björn Eriksson
0739 730 267
bjorn.eriksson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scen- & teatertekniker
Robert Karlsson
0736 54 19 51
robert.karlsson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Scen- & teatertekniker
Björn Eriksson 
0739 730 267
bjorn.eriksson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Belysningsmästare
Hilda Ohlsson 
0738 28 18 02
hilda.ohlsson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Ljudtekniker
Teodor Sydbom Kourkoulis
0762 04 95 20
teodor.sydbom.kourkoulis@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Publikvärdar
0739 730 238
PublikSkar@stadsteatern.stockholm.se